Library Hours

 

 Regular Library Hours  |  Modified Library Hours (expanded study, holidays)  |  More Information

 

 

Regular Library Hours
 

UA & Banner -  Affiliates

Sunday - Thursday

Friday - Saturday

7:00 AM - Midnight

7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Community Users

Sunday - Thursday

Friday - Saturday

7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

 

Library Hours for Summer and Holidays

 

 

   

Memorial Day

Mon., May 30, 2016 Closed
Summer Hours Fri.,June 24 - Sun.,July 31, 2016

7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Independence Day

Mon., July 4, 2016 Closed

Labor Day

Mn, Sept 5 , 2016 Closed
Veterans Day

Fri., Nov 11, 2016

7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thanksgiving Holiday

Wed.,Nov 23, 2016

Thur., Nov 24 - Fri., Nov 25, 2016

7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Closed

 

 

Fri.,Dec 16, 2016

 

7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Christmas & University Closure

 

 

 

New Year's Day

Martin Luther King Jr- Holiday

Sat., Dec 17 - Sun., Dec 18, 2016

Mon., Dec 19 - Fri., Dec.30,2016

Except:

Sat., Dec 24 - Tue 27, 2016

Sat., Dec. 31- Mon.,Jan 2, 2017

Mon., Jan 16, 2017

Closed

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

Closed

Closed

Closed

 

More Information

AHSL Tucson: Address, Directions & Parking

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Last updated Apr 26, 2016 by jbasij